Lake Country Power Annual Membership Meeting Friday, June 26, 2020 – 12:30 p.m. Cohasset Service Center Multi-Purpose Room

Call to Order: The twenty-fourth Lake Country Power Annual Meeting was held Friday, June 26, 2020 in the Multi-Purpose Room at the Cohasset Service Center, Cohasset, Minnesota. The meeting was called to order at 12:31 p.m. by President Craig Olson.

Due to COVID-19 and ongoing uncertainties related to the pandemic, the sole purpose of the meeting was to carry out the 2020 Director elections in Districts 3, 6 and 7. The meeting was closed to public attendance due to the coronavirus pandemic, health concerns and safety.

Attorney Chad Felstul and Tyler Oppenheimer, Business Systems analyst from Survey & Ballot Systems attending electronically.

Reading of the Notice of the Meeting, Proof of Providing Notice of Meeting, Verification of Quorum: President Olson announced that the meeting notice was included in the June edition of *Newsline* that is available to all members, was timely mailed with election ballots to members in Districts 3, 6 and 7, and was published in the June 10 edition of the *Grand Rapids Herald Review*.

Olson announced that in addition to the members present and those who voted in the director election on-line or via US mail, quorum requirements were met.

Report of Voting Results (Director Election in Districts 3, 6 and 7) – Survey & Ballot Systems: Tyler Oppenheimer, Business Systems Analyst for our Election Teller, Survey & Ballot Systems, announced the director election results for Districts 3, 6 and 7:

Director elections:

District 3:

George Harvey 431

District 6:

Daniel Kingsley 474 Donald Simons 367

District 7:

Craig Olson 413

Adjourn: Motion and second (Bruckbauer/Long) to adjourn the meeting. The motion carried without opposition. The meeting adjourned at 12:33 p.m.

Sherman Liimatainen, Vice President